Contact Alloy Stainless Product Co.

Alloy Stainless Products
Corporate Headquarters
611 Union Boulevard
Totowa, NJ 07512
Tel: 800-631-8372 | Fax: 800-432-9277
NJ: 973-256-1616     NJ: 973-256-5256

CORPORATE SALES

Anthony P. Auferio, Vice-President / Sales & Marketing
Phone: 1-862-271-2003 | Fax: 1-862-271-2053
Email: tony@alloystainless.com
Richard T. Norato, National Sales Manager
Phone: 1-862-271-2005 | Fax: 1-862-271-2055
Email: rich.norato@alloystainless.com

QUALITY

William Rodriquez, Quality Department Manager
Phone: 1-862-271-2012 | Fax: 1-862-271-2062
Email: william.rodriguez@alloystainless.com

PURCHASING

Angel Caradonna, Senior Purchasing Agent
Phone: 1-862-271-2011 | Fax: 1-862-271-2061
Email: angel.caradonna@alloystainless.com

ADMINISTRATION, TECHNICAL & ENGINEERING

Annemarie-Appleton, President
Phone: 1-862-271-2001 | Fax: 1-862-271-2051
Email: annemarie.appleton@alloystainless.com

REGIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, East PA, DE, MD
Jacob Victorine Company
Jay Weinberg
Phone: 973-994-2431
Fax: 973-994-1793
Email: JAY1221@aol.com
NC, SC, VA, East TN, GA, FL
B & L McClure
Larry McClure
Phone 803-788-8377
Fax 803-788-8399
Email: BLMcClure2@bellsouth.net
MI, South IN, OH, WV, KY, West PA
B.I.Z. Sales – Ron Genovese, Dan Zavelson, Bill Kaikis,
Jack Hatheway, Jack Stewart
Phone: 216-595-2888
Fax: 216-595-2899
Email: bizsales@bizpvf.com
MN, IL, WI, IA, North IN, St. Louis MO
J. A. Koerner Associates
Phone: 847-392-5100
Fax: 847-392-8304
Jamie Koerner – jamie@jakoerner.com
Ed Nunezednunez@sbcglobal.net (WI & MN)
AR, MS, LA, AL, West TN
Davies Associates – Frank Davies
Phone: 504-828-1990
Fax: 504-828-1987
Email: davsaju@aol.com
NV
For this region contact ASP Corporate Sales
Phone: 800-631-8372
Fax: 800-432-9277
TX, OK
BICOR Inc.
Todd Cauley
Phone: 713-263-2520
Fax: 713-263-2524
Email: tc@cauleysales.com
AZ, CA, WA, OR
Fine PVF Sales
Arnie Fine
Phone: 562-370-3131
Email: arnie@finepvfsales.com
CO, UT, NM
For this region contact ASP Corporate Sales
Phone: 800-631-8372
Fax: 800 432-9277
WY, ID, MT, AK, HI
For this region contact ASP Corporate Sales
Phone: 800-631-8372
Fax: 800 432-9277
CANADA
For this region contact ASP Corporate Sales
Phone: 800-631-8372
Fax: 800-432-9277
PUERTO RICO
For this region contact ASP Corporate Sales
Phone: 800-631-8372
Fax: 800-432-9277